Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with our hybrid Great customer service & great product.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tithe best by far Having dealt with many dealerships over the years this one is the best by far,they'll go above and beyond to help in any way to make your experience the best.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very helpful staff I went in and told the member of staff what I was looking for as my mobility vehicle was ready fer changing and I was told what options were. I picked the colour and spec and I waswas kept up to date with the vehicles progress Well done.***
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very helpful, explained everything very well and made us feel comfortable with the whole process.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Traveled to this dealer at Morecombe as recommended and not disappointed. Excellent
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service The dealership staff were very helpful and not pushy
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago and I'm happy
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service if you are looking for a new toyota this is certainly this place to go
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional. Yes no problems at Morecambe, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service. First service. Arranged to suit my needs and a courtesy car was provided. At the same time a potential recall was reviewed/inspected/resolved.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first service last week a first class experience
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual service Excellent Service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Professional servicing. Use of courtesy car and everything explained before and after service. Car cleaned before it was returned too. Excellent staff and clean pleasant atmosphere in show room. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good winter check which was free! Staff were welcoming and helpful. My car was washed and valeted along with the free winter readiness check. This reassurance is good It was finished in the time I expected it to be.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and professional service I had my car serviced a week ago and was very satisfied with the quality of the service provided by the garage
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful experience Had a Yaris and several aygos brilliant cars loved everyone of them so reliable the staff are friendly a helpful an extension of your family just a shame the garage/showroom is squashed in a small area
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT