Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very helpful, explained everything very well and made us feel comfortable with the whole process.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Traveled to this dealer at Morecombe as recommended and not disappointed. Excellent
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service The dealership staff were very helpful and not pushy
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago and I'm happy
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service if you are looking for a new toyota this is certainly this place to go
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The salesman I dealt with was Andy, he is excellent and made my purchase a pleasure. He is informative and very knowledgeable. A credit to the dealership.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be better. We have just collected our 5th Toyota Aygo the change over was smooth and quickly arranged. The team are courteous , friendly and very professional. Never felt pressured into making a decision given all information we requested, and what's more the showroom was welcoming and comfortable. A credit to Toyota and vantage.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellently treated
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful experience Had a Yaris and several aygos brilliant cars loved everyone of them so reliable the staff are friendly a helpful an extension of your family just a shame the garage/showroom is squashed in a small area
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service at Toyota Vantage Morecambe My Yaris had first service. Very professional team at Toyota Vantage Morecambe
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great services Happy.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I bought my used Toyota I'm very happy with the car but not the condition off the paint work after a few washes must been well polished when prept for sale
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought a new CHR from Vantage Morecambe and as usual the staff were brilliant
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service A member of the team picked up my car to take to Morecambe at time agreed. No paperwork involved or fuss.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always feel welcome and valued. Great service by all involved with my cars service
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, Great service Visited for first time for a service. Very friendly and welcoming. Great service and good communication to keep me updated. Charlotte was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT