Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service if you are looking for a new toyota this is certainly this place to go
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The salesman I dealt with was Andy, he is excellent and made my purchase a pleasure. He is informative and very knowledgeable. A credit to the dealership.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be better. We have just collected our 5th Toyota Aygo the change over was smooth and quickly arranged. The team are courteous , friendly and very professional. Never felt pressured into making a decision given all information we requested, and what's more the showroom was welcoming and comfortable. A credit to Toyota and vantage.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellently treated
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales team It was a pleasure buying a car from this garage. Professional from start to finish
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cars, great service I'll keep coming back!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership We were not looking for a Toyota at the time we were passing however we noticed a sign for the RAV4 Hybrid, we stopped and to cut a long story short, bought one
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the Journey! Travelled over 300 miles to collect new Yaris and exchange our own vehicle. Received prompt response to our original online enquiry from Emerson and the deal was easy to do, even from a distance. Delighted also to have subsequently dealt with Declan who was in touch with us by phone following our order. Vehicle handover from Declan went seamlessly. Would certainly be delighted to deal with Vantage Toyota Morecambe again.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 199.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, Great service Visited for first time for a service. Very friendly and welcoming. Great service and good communication to keep me updated. Charlotte was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, timely and considerate service! My car plan was coming to an end and I was able to sort out my next purchase, even though I had moved into a different area. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Impressive.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my car from this dealership and have my car serviced here every year. The staff are always helpful and very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service, Friendly and Efficient! I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good repair under guarantee The 1.6D Auris was running rough and quite frightening when the fault occured Vantage Toyota diagnosed the problem to the Exhaust Gas Re-circulating Valve and replaced it right away. The Auris has been okay since being fixed
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Will be back next year
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, when booking is correct! Usual excellent service BUT would in future like/expect a confirmation of my telephone booking, sent to me by email or letter to avoid what happened to me happening again i.e. turned up and told it was wrong date! Or anyone else in fact.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE STAFF I WAS THERE FOR SERVICE AND MOT
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT