Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and informative, easy to talk with. A good experience in dealing with Vantage staff
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incomparable Service After being referred to Toyota by a family member I had no doubt I had to make a visit, Chris made me welcome and ran me through everything without any pressure at all, it was like walking into my local to buy a pint, a very smart pint at that! Organised my pick up on a Saturday and a big thanks to Declan too for a speedy and informative hand over. Definitely reccomend!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only went in to change 2 tyres... ... and ended up with a new CHR. Thanks for all your help Chris especially the chrome trim.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Listened to me and didn't try to pressure me into a purchase, found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have recently bought a new Yaris Hybrid from Vantage Toyota in Morecambe. Love the car and delighted with the help and after sales support. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient Just bought my second Toyota from Vantage. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My sales person (Richard) is very professional and has taken time to get to know me as a human being.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service i have just bought my new car great experience
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from a well established company and a respected brand My last 3 cars have been bought from this dealership. I have recommended them highly to family and friends and have no reservations about buying my next car from Vantage Toyota Morecambe.
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service not completed to correct standard. I used them 2 weeks ago for a service. They did not fully complete the service. They also quoted me 2 hours Labour charge at £80 ph to replace the alternator, I replaced the alternator myself in 37 minutes, I am not a mechanic, either Toyota's mechanics are exceptionally slow or they were attempting to significantly overcharge me. I do not expect to be treated like this by a Toyota dealer.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Went in they were there with coffee for me keep asking if I was alright
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy to use this garage
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate service Very happy with service
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership My RAV4 was serviced the other week and the courtesy, attentive personnel and attention to detail was observed all the way. The courtesy valet was also a bonus
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service. A couple hours in a pleasant waiting area knowing that my car will be given the best treatment. Can't fault Toyota Moecambe.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Dropped my car off for a regular service and was really impressed with all staff I came into contact with, particularly Charlotte who explained very clearly all the work that had been done.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from servicing of my car Excellent service by all at Morecambe staff
Date published: 2018-03-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT