Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A most satisfactory experience. My old car was about to die and I needed a replacement as soon as possible. I visited the Toyota dealer on spec to see what they had to offer and enjoyed a most satisfactory dialogue with the salesman who understood my needs completely and arranged the purchase of a perfect car for the next stage in my life. It was delivered on time and all the paperwork was thoroughly explained and completed in an efficient manner. The salesman treated me as an individual and showed an interest in my wellbeing. I can't recommend him and the dealership highly enough. Thank you for everything.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations achieved I have been a Toyota customer for years and Vantage met my expectations fully
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything taken care of Absolutely superb service start to finish Declan couldn't do more to help us he made the experience extremely easy and kept us up to speed throughout everyone at vantage is brilliant. Friendly service with a smile and superb after service to boot
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional excellent service Yes, this is my 4th Prius. I've Gen 2, 3, 4 and now a incredible Prius Plug-In. As soon as I walked in after previously arranging a time to collect my new car, I was offered freshments. There's healthy fruit in a basket for me and my son! There's internet access so I can keep my seven years young son entertained whilst I went through all relevant paperwork. There was zero sales pressure, only questions and I gained more answers about Chargemaster. If you want a professional, open discussion about any car at Vantage Toyota, you can easily speak to, Emerson, Ian, Chris, Simon, Charlotte, et al. Wonderful people all with an open heart and mind. Thank you for all you guys did to ensure I received my new car on time.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Experience I have used the branch for approximately three years and I am always treated with respect and courtesy. I have recently bought a new car and the experience was fantastic. I was helped at every stage of the way. I never felt pushed or coerced at any point. The staff are friendly and appear only to want what is right for the customer. Since I received the car no question, and there have been a lot, has been a problem for them.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with our hybrid Great customer service & great product.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tithe best by far Having dealt with many dealerships over the years this one is the best by far,they'll go above and beyond to help in any way to make your experience the best.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very helpful staff I went in and told the member of staff what I was looking for as my mobility vehicle was ready fer changing and I was told what options were. I picked the colour and spec and I waswas kept up to date with the vehicles progress Well done.***
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 201.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond I recently had my car in for a repair and it was so easy and convenient. All the staff are extremely friendly and I was kept up to date with the progress throughout the day. Thank you to Simon and the team for making my visit so straightforward.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service First time I have had a Toyota, decided to try franchise garage after moving from Land Rovers. The customer care was excellent, pricing was honest & not inflated. Will be returning to them again for all service & MoT work. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A potentially negative experience rescued by Charlotte. This is my first Toyota and my first service. The start was not good until Charlotte Binney stepped in and sorted everything out. She’s totally customer focussed, down to earth and proactive in sorting out problems.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only place where i felt i got value for money my service in my opinion was carried out by someone who cared
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Vantage Toyota looked after me extremely well
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car-Great Servgice. E-mail for impending service- Rang & appointment made- service completed in time & no Hassle. I have a Service Contract so no worries about payment. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a car last week. Sales rep very thorough and professional, very happy with my new car!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We brought our car in for an MOT and realised it needed a service. Charlotte was amazing and sorted the service out for us. Simon was also very helpful and looked at our service plan and amnended it to meet our needs .
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT