Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only went in to change 2 tyres... ... and ended up with a new CHR. Thanks for all your help Chris especially the chrome trim.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Listened to me and didn't try to pressure me into a purchase, found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have recently bought a new Yaris Hybrid from Vantage Toyota in Morecambe. Love the car and delighted with the help and after sales support. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient Just bought my second Toyota from Vantage. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My sales person (Richard) is very professional and has taken time to get to know me as a human being.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service i have just bought my new car great experience
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from a well established company and a respected brand My last 3 cars have been bought from this dealership. I have recommended them highly to family and friends and have no reservations about buying my next car from Vantage Toyota Morecambe.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A most satisfactory experience. My old car was about to die and I needed a replacement as soon as possible. I visited the Toyota dealer on spec to see what they had to offer and enjoyed a most satisfactory dialogue with the salesman who understood my needs completely and arranged the purchase of a perfect car for the next stage in my life. It was delivered on time and all the paperwork was thoroughly explained and completed in an efficient manner. The salesman treated me as an individual and showed an interest in my wellbeing. I can't recommend him and the dealership highly enough. Thank you for everything.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations achieved I have been a Toyota customer for years and Vantage met my expectations fully
Date published: 2018-01-24
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership My RAV4 was serviced the other week and the courtesy, attentive personnel and attention to detail was observed all the way. The courtesy valet was also a bonus
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service. A couple hours in a pleasant waiting area knowing that my car will be given the best treatment. Can't fault Toyota Moecambe.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Dropped my car off for a regular service and was really impressed with all staff I came into contact with, particularly Charlotte who explained very clearly all the work that had been done.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from servicing of my car Excellent service by all at Morecambe staff
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Service Super People I know it sounds strange - but I actually enjoy my annual service visit to Toyota Morecambe! I’m only there once a year - but they welcome me like a regular friend with their happy ‘hello’
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was treated very well and looked after all the time I was there
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The service experience was spot on,mo hassle and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT