Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales team It was a pleasure buying a car from this garage. Professional from start to finish
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cars, great service I'll keep coming back!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership We were not looking for a Toyota at the time we were passing however we noticed a sign for the RAV4 Hybrid, we stopped and to cut a long story short, bought one
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the Journey! Travelled over 300 miles to collect new Yaris and exchange our own vehicle. Received prompt response to our original online enquiry from Emerson and the deal was easy to do, even from a distance. Delighted also to have subsequently dealt with Declan who was in touch with us by phone following our order. Vehicle handover from Declan went seamlessly. Would certainly be delighted to deal with Vantage Toyota Morecambe again.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Had our brand new Hybrid Yaris for a couple of weeks now and we love it. The whole process was conducted speedily and with a friendly, well informed and efficient sales team making the whole experience as easy as possible. The customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Nothing was too much trouble Very very helpful Not pressurised in any way Relaxed car purchase
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with my purchase & the attention I received
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thank you Declan and Ian for looking after us
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, when booking is correct! Usual excellent service BUT would in future like/expect a confirmation of my telephone booking, sent to me by email or letter to avoid what happened to me happening again i.e. turned up and told it was wrong date! Or anyone else in fact.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE STAFF I WAS THERE FOR SERVICE AND MOT
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Everyone was very helpful from those on reception to the person who transported me home and back when the car was serviced. The car itself runs beautifully and was returned beautifully cleaned inside and out.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really look after you Pay them a visit you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Routine Service Excellent experience
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I just had my annual service. It was an excellent experience due to the helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I was attended to promptly. My questions were answered to my satisfaction. Waiting facilities were adequate with drinks and plenty of reading material available. Wifi although didn't work well. After servicing I was explained what had been done. Will use and recommend the dealership again.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Great service. Friendly and efficient
Date published: 2017-03-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT