Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service The dealership staff were very helpful and not pushy
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago and I'm happy
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service if you are looking for a new toyota this is certainly this place to go
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The salesman I dealt with was Andy, he is excellent and made my purchase a pleasure. He is informative and very knowledgeable. A credit to the dealership.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be better. We have just collected our 5th Toyota Aygo the change over was smooth and quickly arranged. The team are courteous , friendly and very professional. Never felt pressured into making a decision given all information we requested, and what's more the showroom was welcoming and comfortable. A credit to Toyota and vantage.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellently treated
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales team It was a pleasure buying a car from this garage. Professional from start to finish
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cars, great service I'll keep coming back!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership We were not looking for a Toyota at the time we were passing however we noticed a sign for the RAV4 Hybrid, we stopped and to cut a long story short, bought one
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the Journey! Travelled over 300 miles to collect new Yaris and exchange our own vehicle. Received prompt response to our original online enquiry from Emerson and the deal was easy to do, even from a distance. Delighted also to have subsequently dealt with Declan who was in touch with us by phone following our order. Vehicle handover from Declan went seamlessly. Would certainly be delighted to deal with Vantage Toyota Morecambe again.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Had our brand new Hybrid Yaris for a couple of weeks now and we love it. The whole process was conducted speedily and with a friendly, well informed and efficient sales team making the whole experience as easy as possible. The customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Nothing was too much trouble Very very helpful Not pressurised in any way Relaxed car purchase
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with my purchase & the attention I received
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thank you Declan and Ian for looking after us
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They fulfilled our needs for the purchase of our first new car.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous treatment The Morecambe Guys are amazing
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Successful new car purchase I recently took delivery of my new Rav 4. I am delighted with the professional and efficient service I received throughout the whole process. A fantastic price, a supportive and friendly team and great communications made this new car purchase a stress free process. Everything was completed as agreed and even the transfer of a personal number plate was no bother for the team in Vantage Motors. I am hoping to purchase a second car in the second half of 2017 and would not hesitate to use them again..
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional service. Declan was very professional and was able to answer all my questions with authority. He made the whole experience enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I have enjoyed the Toyota experience from the beginning to end
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service! I have recently purchased my first Toyota from Vantage Morecambe and can't recommend it enough. Chris was fantastic throughout the whole process; making me feel at ease and making everything so straight forward. I have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends and family.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Bought a new car last week and the experience was spot on.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I called in for advice on mobility, but the gentleman that normally deals with it was off. On saying that the member of staff went out of his way to help out the best he could and even allowed us a test drive. He was very polite and went above and beyond to help and noticed me as a person not my disability.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service It was a pleasure to do business with the sales team at Vantage Toyota Morecambe who went out of their way to find me the vehicle of my choice
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aygo X cite purchase Great service , respectful of my requirements . Couldn't do enough.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team at Morecambe Aygo much improved can't wait to get into my car and drive around. Great car super staff lovely coffee overall a very enjoyable experience thank you
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to do business with Great product knowledge. Very friendly and helpful. Not at all pushy very professional and very easy to deal with. I highly recommend them
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb, friendly dealership.Probably the best I have ever experienced. This dealership is in my opinion a fantastic company to deal with. The sales team are helpful and patient and the whole car purchasing experience was pleasurable and without any pressure. I really can not praise them enough.Also love my new Yaris Hsd.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly. We were wanting to swap our Auris for a Yaris and we were concerned that our two rather large rear facing car seats might not fit in. We phoned the dealership and they suggested we came over to see if they would fit. They gave us time to try them both out and make sure that our buggy would fit also. Overall a really good service which meant we could confidently change the car. It was also great to go into a dealership and felt that the sales team knew us and our need for rubber mats.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Toyota vantage Morecambe did a great job
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience purchasing new car Purchased a new Yaris from Vantage Morecambe, the sales person Richard was courteous and professional, made the purchase an enjoyable experience
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first service last week a first class experience
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual service Excellent Service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Professional servicing. Use of courtesy car and everything explained before and after service. Car cleaned before it was returned too. Excellent staff and clean pleasant atmosphere in show room. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good winter check which was free! Staff were welcoming and helpful. My car was washed and valeted along with the free winter readiness check. This reassurance is good It was finished in the time I expected it to be.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and professional service I had my car serviced a week ago and was very satisfied with the quality of the service provided by the garage
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful experience Had a Yaris and several aygos brilliant cars loved everyone of them so reliable the staff are friendly a helpful an extension of your family just a shame the garage/showroom is squashed in a small area
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service at Toyota Vantage Morecambe My Yaris had first service. Very professional team at Toyota Vantage Morecambe
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great services Happy.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I bought my used Toyota I'm very happy with the car but not the condition off the paint work after a few washes must been well polished when prept for sale
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought a new CHR from Vantage Morecambe and as usual the staff were brilliant
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service A member of the team picked up my car to take to Morecambe at time agreed. No paperwork involved or fuss.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always feel welcome and valued. Great service by all involved with my cars service
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, Great service Visited for first time for a service. Very friendly and welcoming. Great service and good communication to keep me updated. Charlotte was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, timely and considerate service! My car plan was coming to an end and I was able to sort out my next purchase, even though I had moved into a different area. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Impressive.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my car from this dealership and have my car serviced here every year. The staff are always helpful and very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service, Friendly and Efficient! I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good repair under guarantee The 1.6D Auris was running rough and quite frightening when the fault occured Vantage Toyota diagnosed the problem to the Exhaust Gas Re-circulating Valve and replaced it right away. The Auris has been okay since being fixed
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Will be back next year
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, when booking is correct! Usual excellent service BUT would in future like/expect a confirmation of my telephone booking, sent to me by email or letter to avoid what happened to me happening again i.e. turned up and told it was wrong date! Or anyone else in fact.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE STAFF I WAS THERE FOR SERVICE AND MOT
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Everyone was very helpful from those on reception to the person who transported me home and back when the car was serviced. The car itself runs beautifully and was returned beautifully cleaned inside and out.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really look after you Pay them a visit you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Routine Service Excellent experience
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I just had my annual service. It was an excellent experience due to the helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I was attended to promptly. My questions were answered to my satisfaction. Waiting facilities were adequate with drinks and plenty of reading material available. Wifi although didn't work well. After servicing I was explained what had been done. Will use and recommend the dealership again.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Great service. Friendly and efficient
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly trustworthy I have a service agreement with Vantage and it takes all the hassle about remembering services, MoTs, etc., off my shoulders and ensures everything is up-to-date
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service Great service .polite and easy to deal with, got car back in super quick time
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Booked car in for annual service and Mot. Knew extra work was required. Kept informed if progress of car. Staff pleasant and efficient. Car was returned valeted and clean. Can tell the difference.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Always made to feel welcome and I am important to them
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT