Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything taken care of Absolutely superb service start to finish Declan couldn't do more to help us he made the experience extremely easy and kept us up to speed throughout everyone at vantage is brilliant. Friendly service with a smile and superb after service to boot
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional excellent service Yes, this is my 4th Prius. I've Gen 2, 3, 4 and now a incredible Prius Plug-In. As soon as I walked in after previously arranging a time to collect my new car, I was offered freshments. There's healthy fruit in a basket for me and my son! There's internet access so I can keep my seven years young son entertained whilst I went through all relevant paperwork. There was zero sales pressure, only questions and I gained more answers about Chargemaster. If you want a professional, open discussion about any car at Vantage Toyota, you can easily speak to, Emerson, Ian, Chris, Simon, Charlotte, et al. Wonderful people all with an open heart and mind. Thank you for all you guys did to ensure I received my new car on time.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Experience I have used the branch for approximately three years and I am always treated with respect and courtesy. I have recently bought a new car and the experience was fantastic. I was helped at every stage of the way. I never felt pushed or coerced at any point. The staff are friendly and appear only to want what is right for the customer. Since I received the car no question, and there have been a lot, has been a problem for them.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with our hybrid Great customer service & great product.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tithe best by far Having dealt with many dealerships over the years this one is the best by far,they'll go above and beyond to help in any way to make your experience the best.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very helpful staff I went in and told the member of staff what I was looking for as my mobility vehicle was ready fer changing and I was told what options were. I picked the colour and spec and I waswas kept up to date with the vehicles progress Well done.***
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very helpful, explained everything very well and made us feel comfortable with the whole process.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Traveled to this dealer at Morecombe as recommended and not disappointed. Excellent
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service The dealership staff were very helpful and not pushy
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago and I'm happy
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service if you are looking for a new toyota this is certainly this place to go
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience The salesman I dealt with was Andy, he is excellent and made my purchase a pleasure. He is informative and very knowledgeable. A credit to the dealership.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be better. We have just collected our 5th Toyota Aygo the change over was smooth and quickly arranged. The team are courteous , friendly and very professional. Never felt pressured into making a decision given all information we requested, and what's more the showroom was welcoming and comfortable. A credit to Toyota and vantage.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellently treated
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales team It was a pleasure buying a car from this garage. Professional from start to finish
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cars, great service I'll keep coming back!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership We were not looking for a Toyota at the time we were passing however we noticed a sign for the RAV4 Hybrid, we stopped and to cut a long story short, bought one
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the Journey! Travelled over 300 miles to collect new Yaris and exchange our own vehicle. Received prompt response to our original online enquiry from Emerson and the deal was easy to do, even from a distance. Delighted also to have subsequently dealt with Declan who was in touch with us by phone following our order. Vehicle handover from Declan went seamlessly. Would certainly be delighted to deal with Vantage Toyota Morecambe again.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Had our brand new Hybrid Yaris for a couple of weeks now and we love it. The whole process was conducted speedily and with a friendly, well informed and efficient sales team making the whole experience as easy as possible. The customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Nothing was too much trouble Very very helpful Not pressurised in any way Relaxed car purchase
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with my purchase & the attention I received
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thank you Declan and Ian for looking after us
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They fulfilled our needs for the purchase of our first new car.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous treatment The Morecambe Guys are amazing
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Successful new car purchase I recently took delivery of my new Rav 4. I am delighted with the professional and efficient service I received throughout the whole process. A fantastic price, a supportive and friendly team and great communications made this new car purchase a stress free process. Everything was completed as agreed and even the transfer of a personal number plate was no bother for the team in Vantage Motors. I am hoping to purchase a second car in the second half of 2017 and would not hesitate to use them again..
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional service. Declan was very professional and was able to answer all my questions with authority. He made the whole experience enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I have enjoyed the Toyota experience from the beginning to end
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service! I have recently purchased my first Toyota from Vantage Morecambe and can't recommend it enough. Chris was fantastic throughout the whole process; making me feel at ease and making everything so straight forward. I have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends and family.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Bought a new car last week and the experience was spot on.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I called in for advice on mobility, but the gentleman that normally deals with it was off. On saying that the member of staff went out of his way to help out the best he could and even allowed us a test drive. He was very polite and went above and beyond to help and noticed me as a person not my disability.
Date published: 2016-10-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First time I have used this dealer, as first Toyota after 30+ years of Land Rovers, LR dealerships have a lot to learn from this dealership in terms of customer care. Excellent service from first phone call to my truck being picked up & very fair prices. I will certainly be using this dealership again. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond I recently had my car in for a repair and it was so easy and convenient. All the staff are extremely friendly and I was kept up to date with the progress throughout the day. Thank you to Simon and the team for making my visit so straightforward.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service First time I have had a Toyota, decided to try franchise garage after moving from Land Rovers. The customer care was excellent, pricing was honest & not inflated. Will be returning to them again for all service & MoT work. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A potentially negative experience rescued by Charlotte. This is my first Toyota and my first service. The start was not good until Charlotte Binney stepped in and sorted everything out. She’s totally customer focussed, down to earth and proactive in sorting out problems.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only place where i felt i got value for money my service in my opinion was carried out by someone who cared
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Vantage Toyota looked after me extremely well
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car-Great Servgice. E-mail for impending service- Rang & appointment made- service completed in time & no Hassle. I have a Service Contract so no worries about payment. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a car last week. Sales rep very thorough and professional, very happy with my new car!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We brought our car in for an MOT and realised it needed a service. Charlotte was amazing and sorted the service out for us. Simon was also very helpful and looked at our service plan and amnended it to meet our needs .
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on Excellent customer service. And speedy competent job.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient service, l thoroughly recommend Vantage Used their services a few days ago and their service was exceptional
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service I've bought Gen 2, 3, 4 and now a Plug-in and each service is always hassle free and if you want a curtesy car, just ask. Each staff member knows me and I've always found them open and flexible as well as exceptionally professional in all aspects from service, right through to buying a new car. Simon and Charlotte are constantly efficient and professional at the service end, with a caring email or call to check all is well after a service. Emerson, Ian and Chris are always happy to listen and advise. There's no sales pressure, simply an honest approach to buying. Bottom line they care as well as know about the excellent workings of each vehicle, esp the new Prius'.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional. Yes no problems at Morecambe, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service. First service. Arranged to suit my needs and a courtesy car was provided. At the same time a potential recall was reviewed/inspected/resolved.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first service last week a first class experience
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual service Excellent Service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Professional servicing. Use of courtesy car and everything explained before and after service. Car cleaned before it was returned too. Excellent staff and clean pleasant atmosphere in show room. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good winter check which was free! Staff were welcoming and helpful. My car was washed and valeted along with the free winter readiness check. This reassurance is good It was finished in the time I expected it to be.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and professional service I had my car serviced a week ago and was very satisfied with the quality of the service provided by the garage
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful experience Had a Yaris and several aygos brilliant cars loved everyone of them so reliable the staff are friendly a helpful an extension of your family just a shame the garage/showroom is squashed in a small area
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service at Toyota Vantage Morecambe My Yaris had first service. Very professional team at Toyota Vantage Morecambe
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great services Happy.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I bought my used Toyota I'm very happy with the car but not the condition off the paint work after a few washes must been well polished when prept for sale
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought a new CHR from Vantage Morecambe and as usual the staff were brilliant
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service A member of the team picked up my car to take to Morecambe at time agreed. No paperwork involved or fuss.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always feel welcome and valued. Great service by all involved with my cars service
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, Great service Visited for first time for a service. Very friendly and welcoming. Great service and good communication to keep me updated. Charlotte was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, timely and considerate service! My car plan was coming to an end and I was able to sort out my next purchase, even though I had moved into a different area. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Impressive.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my car from this dealership and have my car serviced here every year. The staff are always helpful and very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service, Friendly and Efficient! I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006982-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT