Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 175 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 63 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 112 reviews

Excellent service and experience
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from the team at Toyota
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Collins P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Once again I am extremely pleased with the service that I have received from Vantage Toyota Morecambe. The sales dealership team were excellent!
Complete satisfaction
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Mine were unusual circumstances which were understood and supported.
Purchase of a brand new 71 plate Aygo
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Anderson S
8 months 1 day ago
Got my brand new Aygo 1 week ago. From start to finish, Richard the salesman was great, keeping me informed every step of the way until my handover.
Good customer treatment
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Gatrell P
8 months 1 day ago
No pushy sales but explained all I required
Fantastic service!
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Barker D
8 months 4 days ago
Thank you Richard for making the purchase of our new car stress free and fun! Everything worked like clockwork and the whole process was simple and easy to follow. We'll definitely be back!
Great service. The salesman was both professional and considerate.
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
adVANTAGE of dealing with VANTAGE
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Berry P
8 months 2 weeks ago
You are treated with care and respect and nothing is too much trouble. Couldn't ask for more except perhaps a free car!!
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I have received excellent service from Toyota Morecambe everytime I have bought a car from them.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Charnley S
9 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Kukreti R
2 months 1 day ago
I used the service a week back and am very happy with the experience. Keep up the good work.
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Excellent service and MoT.
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I really felt confident the car was receiving an excellent service and MoT
The best dealership,
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
My car has recently been serviced and was very happy with my car being collected from my home and returned before lunch. Also cleaned interior and body wash ,
Professional and great service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Dwyer J
3 months 1 week ago
Great service, professional friendly staff
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By PJH
3 months 3 weeks ago
Bought new vehicle from here and aftercare service plan, great service, went the extra mile for us, good prices and helpful, professional staff. Have recommended to friends and family.
Great service.
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By AWC
4 months 4 days ago
Had to use Vantage Morecambe for a warranty issue. The problem was sorted promptly and efficiently. Denise on service and Steve in parts were both excellent, give them both a pay rise !
A great experience
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Evans A
4 months 1 week ago
My recent experience at the dealership in Morecambe was first class. The service went smoothly and the work completed to the highest standard. Thank you all for the excellent work. Continue to do exactly what you are dong now.
Great service from an excellent team
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Luisi A
5 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Good service and staff
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Dave
5 months 3 weeks ago
Kind and helpful staff. Felt that my car was in good hands and would be well maintained.

Pages