Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 64 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 39 reviews

Excellent service
By Braithwaite I
2 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent service,great customer relations, all questions answered with confidence and with great detail. I was made to feel extremely valued and nothing was to much trouble.
5 Star Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Would definitely recommend to any and everyone
a very nice man
By Lawrence S
1 month 1 week ago
Chris prior,easy to talk to
By Walton B
1 month 1 week ago
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Fantastic experience buying a new car. Great job guys. Would definitely buy their again
Advantage Vantage!
By Wilson G
1 month 4 weeks ago
Buy from Vantage with confidence. Great service and support.
Excellent customer service
By Granger A
1 month 4 weeks ago
Friendly, well informed, ready to go the extra mile to help.
outstanding servive
By Johnson J
2 months 9 hours ago
Spoke to Emmerson in February , took delivery of my car in March. Helpful, patient & didn’t patronise me as a woman unlike othercar dealerships!
Great experience
By Whittam N
2 months 1 week ago
I have had 3 cars off Vanatge Toyota and the experience has been very good. I have had no trouble all cars. They are very welcoming customer service is second to none.
Very friendly and informative, easy to talk with.
By Do nor have a nickname
1 year 2 weeks ago
A good experience in dealing with Vantage staff

Pages

always excellent Toyota service
By Sutcliffe J
1 month 2 weeks ago
This is the only place I take my Landcruiser to as in 30 years of driving Toyotas I have only had one break down and that was last week.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Grest service made to feel welcome
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
By Ditchfield R
1 month 3 weeks ago
As always I received prompt, efficient service. I was kept well informed of the process and treated with great personal courtesy
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Prius went in last week for Silver service and MoT and was completed to schedule and to estimate. Courtesy car provided. What more could you ask for?
No comment
By Mary
2 months 2 weeks ago
No comment
Efficient servicing
By Withers J
3 months 5 days ago
Booked my car in using online service. Good follow up and fast efficient friendly service. Car was ready when I was told it would be. Staff were lovely.
Good frendly service
By Ian41
10 months 4 days ago
Service on my Verso was good. Also given advice on problems with the paintwork of my IQ
Service not completed to correct standard.
By Nickmac
12 months 2 days ago
I used them 2 weeks ago for a service. They did not fully complete the service. They also quoted me 2 hours Labour charge at £80 ph to replace the alternator, I replaced the alternator myself in 37 minutes, I am not a mechanic, either Toyota's mechanics are exceptionally slow or they were attempting to significantly overcharge me. I do not expect to be treated like this by a Toyota dealer.
Great service
By Leo 54
1 year 1 week ago
Went in they were there with coffee for me keep asking if I was alright

Pages