Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 160 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 100 reviews

Purchase of a brand new 71 plate Aygo
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Anderson S
2 months 1 week ago
Got my brand new Aygo 1 week ago. From start to finish, Richard the salesman was great, keeping me informed every step of the way until my handover.
Good customer treatment
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Gatrell P
2 months 1 week ago
No pushy sales but explained all I required
Fantastic service!
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Barker D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you Richard for making the purchase of our new car stress free and fun! Everything worked like clockwork and the whole process was simple and easy to follow. We'll definitely be back!
Great service. The salesman was both professional and considerate.
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
adVANTAGE of dealing with VANTAGE
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Berry P
2 months 3 weeks ago
You are treated with care and respect and nothing is too much trouble. Couldn't ask for more except perhaps a free car!!
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have received excellent service from Toyota Morecambe everytime I have bought a car from them.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Charnley S
4 months 18 hours ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Covid safety procedures were in place and fully observed which was reassuring. Chris, the sales exec who dealt with me, was friendly, helpful and efficient. He was happy to answer all my (many) questions fully and took the time to make sure I understood all aspects of the purchase of my first brand new car. As an added bonus for me he was extremely understanding when I explained I am autistic and can't cope with background music etc. I contacted him via email and telephone many times during the purchase experience and he was always friendly, patient and very helpful. Also spoke with others at Vantage when Chris was off and they were also always happy to help. Definitely didn't feel pressured into anything and was able to get the best deal for the car I wanted, a Yaris hybrid. Brilliant car, excellent service, no regrets at all.
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By David G
5 months 18 hours ago
I bought an Aygo a week ago. Graham made the whole process as painless as possible and was friendly and professional throughout
No issues
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 18 hours ago
Very professional delivery/handover

Pages

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Hewson P
4 weeks 1 day ago
Car was serviced and mot'd a week ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Procter R
1 month 1 week ago
Was very impressed with vantage Toyota, they managed to fit me in for a service when it was very convenient for me and the staff were really friendly
Good service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Bowling R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced and two new tyres fitted recently. Work was carried out efficiently and without fuss.
Excellent service.
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I took my Rav 4 for its first service to Vantage Morecambe. All went extremely well and they repaired a puncture I had on the front tyre
Good service and helpful staff
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Abandoned
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I would not recommend vantage Toyota Morecambe if they were the last dealer on Earth. My experience was extremely poor, having been left to sit for three hours plus whilst a service was carried out. The receptionist had no idea what service I was due to have, I was then told it would be up to 3 hours before the vehicle is ready, during which time not one person at the dealership spoke to me whilst I sat and read a book.
All round was a good experience
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Comradbio
2 months 1 week ago
I found it easy to book, pick a date and staff were pleasant
Fantastic service in these difficult times
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Just brilliant
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Bert
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Morecambe)
By Brockbank D
2 months 3 weeks ago
The service department is run and managed to a very high standard. The Lady receptionist was a pleasure to meet . Her efficiently and attention to detail was a credit to the company. Thank you .

Pages