Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 31 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 21 reviews

Excellent
By Jones L
7 months 6 days ago
We bought a brand new Aygo, the sales team did not apply any pressure and listened to our requirements to find the best options for our needs. Excellent service and customer care.
Excellent service
By Braithwaite I
8 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service,great customer relations, all questions answered with confidence and with great detail. I was made to feel extremely valued and nothing was to much trouble.
5 Star Service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Would definitely recommend to any and everyone
a very nice man
By Lawrence S
9 months 2 weeks ago
Chris prior,easy to talk to
By Walton B
9 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience buying a new car. Great job guys. Would definitely buy their again
Advantage Vantage!
By Wilson G
10 months 4 days ago
Buy from Vantage with confidence. Great service and support.
Excellent customer service
By Granger A
10 months 4 days ago
Friendly, well informed, ready to go the extra mile to help.
outstanding servive
By Johnson J
10 months 5 days ago
Spoke to Emmerson in February , took delivery of my car in March. Helpful, patient & didn’t patronise me as a woman unlike othercar dealerships!
Great experience
By Whittam N
10 months 2 weeks ago
I have had 3 cars off Vanatge Toyota and the experience has been very good. I have had no trouble all cars. They are very welcoming customer service is second to none.
Exceptional Service
By Glo 67
1 month 1 week ago
My car was serviced last week and it came back in tip top condition.
Great service great staff
By Fox D
1 month 1 week ago
Vantage take all the hustle out of buying and maintaining a car. Superb staff no pressure
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
As always at Vantage Morecambe, the service I received was efficient and friendly. Thank you.
Efficient and polite service.
By Roberts S
2 months 1 week ago
The garage staff were all very polite, helpful and efficient.
Excellent service and MOT
By Martin P
2 months 4 weeks ago
I used the delivery collection service last week. The car was collected and returned punctually by a very pleasant helpful driver. The car was returned within 4 hours with a wash and internal valet to a high standard, Very impressed with the level of service and the cost was ok as well. All in all a pleasant experience
great sales staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Poor in the servicing
Great dealership.
By Mojo15
3 months 1 week ago
Sales team excellent, no pressure tactics used. As a woman I am always treated the same as a Male customer, unlike some other dealerships. After care and servicing are also excellent. They do not over charge with inflated rates. Highly recommend.
Great service!
By Hall P
3 months 2 weeks ago
If looking for a new or used car, you could not do better than Toyota Vantage in Morecambe. Great Service! all round.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car was collected and returned to me after the service was completed. The car was valeted inside and out. Excellent service.
Good service, excellent dealer prices and in time
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago

Pages