Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 75 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 43 reviews

Excellent
By Jones L
4 months 4 weeks ago
We bought a brand new Aygo, the sales team did not apply any pressure and listened to our requirements to find the best options for our needs. Excellent service and customer care.
Excellent service
By Braithwaite I
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service,great customer relations, all questions answered with confidence and with great detail. I was made to feel extremely valued and nothing was to much trouble.
5 Star Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 6 days ago
Would definitely recommend to any and everyone
a very nice man
By Lawrence S
7 months 1 week ago
Chris prior,easy to talk to
By Walton B
7 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Fantastic experience buying a new car. Great job guys. Would definitely buy their again
Advantage Vantage!
By Wilson G
7 months 3 weeks ago
Buy from Vantage with confidence. Great service and support.
Excellent customer service
By Granger A
7 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly, well informed, ready to go the extra mile to help.
outstanding servive
By Johnson J
7 months 4 weeks ago
Spoke to Emmerson in February , took delivery of my car in March. Helpful, patient & didn’t patronise me as a woman unlike othercar dealerships!
Great experience
By Whittam N
8 months 1 week ago
I have had 3 cars off Vanatge Toyota and the experience has been very good. I have had no trouble all cars. They are very welcoming customer service is second to none.

Pages

Great service
By Stewart K
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Service
By Woodacre A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Professional approach to having your car serviced informed of status and outcome before you collect
Annual service
By Sue
4 months 1 week ago
Friendly and efficient staff both in the showroom and the garage
The after-sales manager is being evasive
By Morgan M
4 months 3 weeks ago
car not fixed
always excellent Toyota service
By Sutcliffe J
7 months 2 weeks ago
This is the only place I take my Landcruiser to as in 30 years of driving Toyotas I have only had one break down and that was last week.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Grest service made to feel welcome
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
By Ditchfield R
7 months 3 weeks ago
As always I received prompt, efficient service. I was kept well informed of the process and treated with great personal courtesy
Good service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 12 hours ago
Prius went in last week for Silver service and MoT and was completed to schedule and to estimate. Courtesy car provided. What more could you ask for?
No comment
By Mary
8 months 2 weeks ago
No comment

Pages