Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 107 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 66 reviews

Best dealership
By Mojo
3 weeks 2 days ago
I have been with this dealership for many years now. They are always very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership.
Disappointed with my new car purchase
By Love J
3 months 1 week ago
Salesman failed to fulfil my request for a electronic copy of my sales contract despite several requests.
Purchase of New Toyota Corolla Excel
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
The service we received from Toyota Morecambe was outstanding
Great service
By Davies A
4 months 3 weeks ago
First class
By Brown R
5 months 1 week ago
Toyota are a constant in delivering top quality service and cars. We love our YARIS
Excellent service from an awsome dealership
By Trish
6 months 3 weeks ago
Purchased a new car delighted with the car, really well informed through journey of the car, excellent service would recommend the dealership to friends and family
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Very good experience of test-driving and subsequently buying a car here. The sales staff were friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and informative but not at all pushy. Would highly recommend.
A pleasure from start to finish
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
From first entering the showroom I was given the best attention. Every query every question was answered without feeling uneasy. The salesmen Danny was very professional and friendly. He made the whole journey very enjoyable. The handover made me feel very special, again answering all questions. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much
Fantastic, straightforward service
By Rowe P
10 months 2 weeks ago
Graham and the team were very easy to deal with, not pushy and very patient. Gave me a great deal and realistic price on trade in. Would recommend
Great new experience
By Swinny
11 months 4 days ago
Just purchased my first Toyota car ,was treated with great respect and made to feel special,I really love my new car ,lovely to drive ,easy to park and lots of new technology that I haven’t had before, certain things I wasn’t sure of made me return to the garage the next day which was absolutely no problem for the salesman who dealt with my purchase.

Pages

Very efficient annual service
By Mclean G
1 month 1 week ago
Was a safe environment, staff very professional
Great..
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Efficient - Helpful & friendly. You cant ask for more.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I always have my car serviced and MOT'd
Excellent Customer Services
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I always feel that I get full attention when I go there
Professional and efficient service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
My car was serviced recently and as always the experience exceeded my expectations on the efficiency and professionalism of the staff
By Iles I
3 months 1 week ago
Good covid safe service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
They looked after me and my Yaris with equal care.
Great
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Car had second service last week all went well, down to the brilliant staff in the service department and valeting, in particular Vanessa, Mark and Andrew. Thank you
Sales and service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
I have never had a bad experience with Toyota. Just excellent customer service in every department
Very great service and very good treatment, I only have words of gratitude and I wish that the office girl who was very advanced in pregnancy would do very well, she treated me wonderfully.
By Cuevas C
4 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services two weeks ago and I was very satisfied both with treatment and with repair of the small problems the car had, I did not answer before because I was a few days on vacation and as my English is not very good, and I need a computer to translate and answer , with phone I go fairer. Thank you and keep it up.

Pages