Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 16 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 32 reviews

Very friendly and informative, easy to talk with.
By Do nor have a nickname
7 months 1 week ago
A good experience in dealing with Vantage staff
Incomparable Service
By OllyChaps
7 months 1 week ago
After being referred to Toyota by a family member I had no doubt I had to make a visit, Chris made me welcome and ran me through everything without any pressure at all, it was like walking into my local to buy a pint, a very smart pint at that! Organised my pick up on a Saturday and a big thanks to Declan too for a speedy and informative hand over. Definitely reccomend!
I only went in to change 2 tyres...
By Bob and Elaine
8 months 2 weeks ago
... and ended up with a new CHR. Thanks for all your help Chris especially the chrome trim.
Excellent customer service
By Nigel Brookhouse
8 months 2 weeks ago
Listened to me and didn't try to pressure me into a purchase, found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful
Excellent
By Cecilia
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have recently bought a new Yaris Hybrid from Vantage Toyota in Morecambe. Love the car and delighted with the help and after sales support. Highly recommended.
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient
By Sedgwick
8 months 3 weeks ago
Just bought my second Toyota from Vantage. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My sales person (Richard) is very professional and has taken time to get to know me as a human being.
great service
By kennyb
9 months 1 week ago
i have just bought my new car great experience
Excellent service from a well established company and a respected brand
By GC66
9 months 1 week ago
My last 3 cars have been bought from this dealership. I have recommended them highly to family and friends and have no reservations about buying my next car from Vantage Toyota Morecambe.
A most satisfactory experience.
By StephenJR
10 months 1 week ago
My old car was about to die and I needed a replacement as soon as possible. I visited the Toyota dealer on spec to see what they had to offer and enjoyed a most satisfactory dialogue with the salesman who understood my needs completely and arranged the purchase of a perfect car for the next stage in my life. It was delivered on time and all the paperwork was thoroughly explained and completed in an efficient manner. The salesman treated me as an individual and showed an interest in my wellbeing. I can't recommend him and the dealership highly enough. Thank you for everything.
Expectations achieved
By PWED
10 months 3 weeks ago
I have been a Toyota customer for years and Vantage met my expectations fully

Pages

Good frendly service
By Ian41
4 months 3 weeks ago
Service on my Verso was good. Also given advice on problems with the paintwork of my IQ
Service not completed to correct standard.
By Nickmac
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used them 2 weeks ago for a service. They did not fully complete the service. They also quoted me 2 hours Labour charge at £80 ph to replace the alternator, I replaced the alternator myself in 37 minutes, I am not a mechanic, either Toyota's mechanics are exceptionally slow or they were attempting to significantly overcharge me. I do not expect to be treated like this by a Toyota dealer.
Great service
By Leo 54
7 months 2 days ago
Went in they were there with coffee for me keep asking if I was alright
Great service
By Chris1234
7 months 3 weeks ago
Happy to use this garage
Grate service
By Chris1234
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service
Great dealership
By LilaC
8 months 2 days ago
My RAV4 was serviced the other week and the courtesy, attentive personnel and attention to detail was observed all the way. The courtesy valet was also a bonus
Always great service.
By Cash1
8 months 3 weeks ago
A couple hours in a pleasant waiting area knowing that my car will be given the best treatment. Can't fault Toyota Moecambe.
Excellent Service
By MJMC
8 months 4 weeks ago
Dropped my car off for a regular service and was really impressed with all staff I came into contact with, particularly Charlotte who explained very clearly all the work that had been done.
servicing of my car
By Lucy Locket
9 months 4 days ago
Excellent service by all at Morecambe staff
By Glll bell
9 months 1 week ago
excellent service

Pages